18053 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
751
photos
102198
videos
895
countries
128

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    This is a total fake service , her only concern is money , comes with the agent , and want go early , dont take this service

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Colombo

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    25000 EUR
    rangana
    2018.07.17
  • REVIEW

    I met her yesterday. She is very beautiful and has a hot body. Made me feel very comfortable instantly. I was pretty much already hard when she got undressed. She sucked me pretty good and I had to tell her to easy off. Didn't want to cum yet. Then she rode me very softly first and then harder. Made me cum easily. Talked afterwards afterwards and there wasn't any rush. So i give my recommendations.

    Meeting Country:

    Georgia

    Meeting City:

    Tbilisi

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 USD
    Davide
    2018.07.17
  • REVIEW

    Victoria is more them just a pretty face,she is great , smart lady,i do recommend her ! i spend 2 hours with her ! Thank you victoria,see you again

    Meeting Country:

    Georgia

    Meeting City:

    Tbilisi

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 USD
    Ali
    2018.07.17
  • REVIEW

    Im not good at them but she asked for a review and this is it. I spent 2 hours with this milf in every hole and position and place I can think off and she has lots of energy for someone 3 times my age. Im gonna say it shes ugly but thats ok shes fat but thats ok shes also noisy that can be a problem she will do anything and thats awesome shes tiny and thats cool and shes dirty and thats awesome. I didnt even have to clean my own dick when we were done she did it. totally aaweome.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    25 GBP
    Hector
    2018.07.17
  • REVIEW

    Absolute scam!
    Requested a deposit trough a transfer and never showed up

    Meeting Country:

    Kuwait

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    500 USD
    Kayser
    2018.07.17
  • REVIEW

    While climbing off this amazing bouncy castle off a ride I had to think that I would never have thought I would have anything to do with a chubby girl with a face like a cactus but she is an amazing little lady. Cheers Norma!

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    25 GBP
    Henry
    2018.07.17
  • REVIEW

    Lisa is more them just a pretty face,she is great , smart lady,i do recommend her ! i spend 4 hours with her ! Thank you Lisa,see you again

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting length:

    4 hours

    Cost:

    700 EUR
    Allan
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    Amazing lady , she offer me a perfect time , i spend 4 hours with her and time just fly ! i do reccomend her

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting length:

    4 hours

    Cost:

    700 EUR
    Allan
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    OMG,
    She is stunning a sexy bomb.she is anymans dream milf perfect body booty lovley pussy amd cute tits her voice is so naughty her eyes i love it. Born for sex. I wish i can have her everyday. Good location safe and genuinly lovely couple. Loved tssting her pussy and getting her bj.
    Best escort to soend time with

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 USD
    Cherry pick
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    A regular in this town shes got plenty business from me and my mates. Not good at reviews so here goes, shes tiny, great boobs and always smiling. Love her shes a pocket sausage jockey

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    20 GBP
    Lee
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    I met her yesterday. She is very beautiful and has a hot body. Made me feel very comfortable instantly. I was pretty much already hard when she got undressed. She sucked me pretty good and I had to tell her to easy off. Didn't want to cum yet. Then she rode me very softly first and then harder. Made me cum easily. Talked afterwards afterwards and there wasn't any rush. So i give my recommendations.

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Helsinki

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Marko
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    Tiny wee mum that spend all the time smiling lol.. shes great. I didnt think much of her at first but got to speaking and shes pretty cool.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    25 EUR
    Jo
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    This girl met me in her house naked. She knelt down and began to suck. The three of us loved her. Without a condom. It went well. We'll visit her again... She really knows how to treat men!

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Moscow

    Meeting length:

    2 days

    Cost:

    1900 USD
    Searlas
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    she was very lovely and perfect lady. she speak English very good . thanks for all

    Meeting Country:

    Thailand

    Meeting City:

    Patong Xai

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    4500 THB
    N.z.h
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    best date ever! Nice, intelligent and beautiful girl who really wants to give you the best time. I really want to see her back...!

    Meeting Country:

    Belgium

    Meeting City:

    Brussel

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    Eric
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    really person in advert and very nice baby girl thanks

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Wan Chai

    Meeting length:

    9:pm hours

    Cost:

    470 USD
    nick
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    I know this woman from my area, I'v seen her kids about and shes is one seriously amazing ride. will do whatever you ask and scream about it lol. will be spending money here lol.. riding a real mum is awesome even if shes a bit chubby and not the best looking

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    25 GBP
    Don
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    So she asked for a review and this is it. Shes dumpy, short and not a prize looker.Shes a screamer thats for sure and a real mum.. me and the guys just spent over an hour smashing some guys mum whos probably our age.. totally awesome. loved her.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1.5 hours

    Cost:

    20 GBP
    Anitrad
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    so a group off us just finished seeing this lady. shes a real donkey ride. found out shes actually a real mum. me and my friends just spent 90 minutes banging someones mum lol and she asked for a review.. lmao.. shes great.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1.5 hours

    Cost:

    20 GBP
    tiye
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    The worst experience ever! She kept raising the price as we communicated!

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    290 EUR
    Gene
    2018.07.15
Hong Kong escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from Hong Kong and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Hong Kong. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Don’t hesitate, contact your Hong Kong escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.